Katie Henry,

Vice Chair:  vacant

Secretary:  Jan Rychnovsky

Treasurer: Dave Neas

Precinct representatives on Central Committee:
Osceola Dst. 1: Anne Murr
Osceola Dst. 2: Dennis Foote, Katie Henry
Osceola Dst. 3: Sheryl Jacobsen, Terry Jacobsen
Northeast: Barry Mateer
Middle: Sandra Kelso
Murray: vacant
Woodburn: William White

(last updated, 2022)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s